Dirty Pleasures by Meghan March

DP_FOR_WEB

Dirty Pleasures by Meghan March

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Blurb

I did it. I married a billionaire.

My reasons are my own, but the last thing I expected was to feel owned.

I may have taken vows, but I’m still determined to be me.

Now his rules are taking over my world, but I’m not the kind of girl to just obey.

There’s only one problem: I might actually be falling for him…

I have no idea how this marriage is going to go, but holding onto a piece of myself while succumbing to his dirty pleasures is shaping up to be the ride of a lifetime.

**Dirty Pleasures is the second book in The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy. Dirty Together, the conclusion of this filthy trilogy, will release on 1/12/2016**

My Review

You know what? Have I mentioned ho0w much I adore Meghan March? Because I do…..
I have read every book she has written and I have enjoyed every single one. There are a handful of authors who I can say this about…but she is most definitely one of them.

This part 2 in the Dirty Billionaire Trilogy and picks up right where book one leaves off. When Holly has LEFT Creighton *gasp* The hell you say? Why…WHY would she leave? Well, my theory is this. There is a huge age difference, and Holly is not as experienced as Creighton…but Holly is very stubborn and set in her ways. She has her career and she is NOT going to give that up. She does not want to be a “kept” woman….When he is not where he said he would be she has no choice but to take off.

But oh thank GOD Creighton chases after her…..and what we get is more good sexy times, more of them getting to know each other, but then BOOM so stupid, jealous bitch of an ex gets all up in Holly’s head and then…..GOODBYE again?! YOU ARE KILLING ME MS MARCH!!!!

So I sit…….patiently waiting for the third and final installment……..

Leave a Reply

