Tackled by Sabrina Paige

 

Tackled1

Synopsis

College football’s most notorious tight end wants to show her that everything’s bigger in Texas.

Cassie

I can’t stand jocks. And I don’t know the first thing about football.

So it’s just my luck that the tutoring job I take to get me through graduate school involves making sure a dumb jock passes his classes.

Now, I’m babysitting Colton King, a spoiled arrogant player who’s as famous for his bedroom antics as he is for his football skills.

The tight end with the filthy mouth tells me he’ll show me that everything’s bigger in Texas.

And heaven help me, I just might be considering it.

Colton

My life is one giant party, and that’s never going to change.

Not even if my coach finds me a nerdy tutor he thinks will keep me in line.

Miss Goody Two Shoes is uptight, high-strung, and unimpressed by the fact that I’m a campus legend.

Even worse, the hot little tutor is as pure as the driven snow.

Debauching her and making her mine is the ultimate challenge. And I always rise to the occasion.

My Review

5WickedGoodStars

Who knew Sabrina Paige could write this sexy as sin football player like she did? I mean. In the famous words of Joey from Blossom “Whoa”.

This book had me from the start. As always, for me anyway, Sabrina Paige brings to life some pretty freaking awesome characters.

You have Colt, hot shot football “player” who is failing classes, and Cassie, his sweet little “virgin” tutor. Of course, the chemistry between these two is off the charts. The witty banter between the two leading up to the super hot and steamy sexy times? Flawless.

I loved all the characters in this book, and Sabrina Paige even gave me a little bit of that angst she likes to throw our way…

All in all, I loved this book.

About Sabrina

Sabrina Paige writes about smart, sexy, sassy women and hot, possessive alpha males. She especially loves writing about hate-to-love relationships and likes funny, over-the-top scenarios in her books. Her novel, Prince Albert, hit #1 on the Amazon Kindle Bestseller list in November 2015. Prick, Tool, Cannon, and Luke have been Top 10 Amazon Kindle Bestsellers, and Elias, Silas and Saving Axe have been Top 100 Bestsellers.

She has found her own happily ever after with her active duty military husband and adorable daughter.

Stalk Her

http://sabrinapaigeromance.com

https://www.facebook.com/Sabrina-Paige-1503278426560082

Leave a Reply

