*Blog Tour and Review* Un-Shattering Lucy by Terri Anne Browning



Today we are sharing the release of UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning. This is a contemporary novella and the fourth, and final, book in the Lucy & Harris series! Check out the purchase links below, and links for the previous books in the series.



UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning
Lucy & Harris, #4


Purchase Now!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | iBooks | B&N


The conclusion to USA Today Terri Anne Browning’s The Lucy & Harris Novella Series.


That was how Lucy Thornton felt in the aftermath of her breakup with Harris Cutter. Her family thought the best thing for her to do was to put the length of the country between her and Harris.

Reluctantly, she went.

The second Harris sets eyes on Lucy again, he knows she hasn’t moved on any more than he has. Realizing that he screwed up, he sets out to prove that they belong together. But the road to un-shattering Lucy is longer and darker than he ever could have imagined.



There is so much I want to tell you about this book. So much I want to say…. *chews lip*. But, it all falls dangerously close to spoiler territory so I will keep it in the “review only” category. You can read the blurb and figure out for yourself what the book is about. If you havent read the previous books in this series, im afraid you are going to be hopelessly lost as these definitely need to be read in the order that they were written. Un-Shattering Lucy is the fourth and final (I believe) book in the Lucy and Harris series and the culmination of several years worth of reading for me. I am a die hard fan of Terri Anne Browning’s Rocker series and having read all of those books I have watched little Lucy Thornton (Jesse’s daughter) grow up and now have a relationship of her own with Harris Cutter (Devlin’s son). Un-Shattering Lucy had me in tears from the first few pages and I absolutely devoured the book in just a few hours. I simply had to know how it was going to end – good or bad. I HAD TO KNOW. The beginning of the story was a little darker than I normally like to read, but it was very well written and the situation I am referring to was handled with dignity. About mid-way through I was ready to fight someone, I was so over the teenage drama but the good news is.. it was light and actually didnt last too long. And finally, I got to the end. Ahhh, the beloved end. The end of the book, the end of the series. More tears. For an entirely different reason than the ones I cried at the start of the book. The Rocker family is what makes these books so wonderful, really. All of them together and the love they have for each other. You can actually feel it as you read.

Terri Anne Browning can weave together a series like no other. How she keeps this many characters straight is a mystery to me but after all this time and all these books, I feel as those these people are my family and im sad to let them go. The good news is she seems to have opened the pathway to several new characters and the possibility of even more books (pretty please). Until then, we bid a fond farewell to Lucy and Harris and give it a glowing 5***** WickedGoodStars!




Previous Books in the Series


Catching Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #1)

Available Now
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK



Craving Lucy (Lucy & Harris #2)

Available Now
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK



Rocking Kin (Lucy & Harris, #3)

Available Now

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Kobo | iBooks | B&N






babit 093


Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker…Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker… series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon’s Wings. The Rocker… Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel’s Halo MC Series as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons—err, children–and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.



Website | Facebook | Twitter | Amazon | Goodreads


InkSlinger Blogger Final


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s