**Blog Tour** Strung Up by Lorelei James

strung-up-tour-banner

strung-up-cover

 

 

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU |  Amazon Canada

Download the Free Kindle App

 

About STRUNG UP: A Blacktop Cowboys Novella

From New York Times bestseller Lorelei James…

Rancher Creston Grant retreats from the world after he loses the love of his life….Can his former flame, rodeo cowboy Breck Christianson prove he’s a changed man who can give Cres a second chance at love?

strung-up-tour-teaser-2

My Review 

Hooooboy! Cres and Breck….

So my blog partner saw this and signed me up, knowing that I love this genre. And boy, am I glad that she did. I have actually never read anything by Lorelei James before this, and if this hot cowboy novella is any indication of what sheer awesomeness she can create, then I simply cannot wait to read more.

We meet Cres on a broken heart-having tragically lost his boyfriend. 2 years later, he is just living but not l-i-v-i-n-g. Breck is a man from his past, a man who helped him discover who he was and what he wanted. Breck from the past had his own demons, but Breck now is a different story. But he’s been hurt too, and he is suffering his own pain. But when these two reuinte…Fire! I loved the way these two were with each other. They cared for each other, they helped each other throught the residual effects of their own pain and I just loved the ENTIRE STORY. My only complaint, honestly, is that it was a novella and that I did not get more from these two beautiful cowboys!

 

https://s3.amazonaws.com/embed.animoto.com/play.html?w=swf/production/vp1&e=1473195368&f=pYYcet0tsU2Fh4ZF1dckng&d=0&m=p&r=360p+720p&volume=100&start_res=360p&i=m&asset_domain=s3-p.animoto.com&animoto_domain=animoto.com&options=

 

 

strung-up-tour-teaser-1

loreleijames-headshotAbout Lorelei James:

Lorelei James is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary erotic western romances set in the modern day Wild West and also contemporary erotic romances. Lorelei’s books have been nominated for and won the Romantic Times Reviewer’s choice Award, as well as the CAPA Award. Lorelei lives in western South Dakota with her family…and a whole closet full of cow girl boots.

From Lorelei: “Why do I have a particular fondness for all things western? Well, I’m a fourth generation South Dakotan, living in the Black Hills, which is chock-full of interesting characters, including cowboys, Indians, ranchers, and bikers. The geographical diversity of the surrounding area showcases mountains, plains, and badlands. Living in and writing about rural settings gives me a unique perspective, especially since I’m not writing historical westerns. Through my fictional world, I can show the ideals and the cowboy way of life are still very much alive.”

 

Website | Facebook | Twitter

strung-up-available-now

 

 

 

inkslinger-pr-blogger-banner

One thought on “**Blog Tour** Strung Up by Lorelei James

Leave a Reply

