*Review* Too Hard To Forget by Tessa Bailey

Too Hard to Forget (Romancing the Clarksons, #3)Too Hard to Forget by Tessa Bailey

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I knew it!
I just knew that Peggy was going to be the one that was going to seal the deal for me with this series and I WAS RIGHT!
Her and Elliott’s story is the one that I have been waiting for, the piece of the puzzle that I have been trying to put into place. And TB nailed it.
Everything about Too Hard to Forget seemed to be amplified for me, at least in relation to the first two books in this series. The characters seemed more developed and easier to relate to, the story was more realistic and had a smoother flow – maybe it was just because I have been looking so forward to this story to have closure for Peggy, I cant be sure. But it was definitely my favorite of the series so far.
Certainly a bell ringer of a book – Too Hard to Forget. Its now on my re-read list. YEAHBABY!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

